Influencing Me – Frank Hurley


Influencing Me – Frank Hurley.

Great post by Leanne Cole.  Leanne has a great blog that I always find interesting to read. Check it out via the link at the top of this post.

I just came back from Antarctica and currently have an exhibition running until July 14 of our amazing images from this truly unique place.

Christine Bernasconi, my partner in crime for both the trip and the exhibition, wrote an article about Frank Hurley as well. See it here.

We were truly blessed to have the opportunity to visit this incredible location. ABC radio interviewed us about our experiences on location and the making of our exhibition. You can listen to this and view our images here.

Come visit my blog to read about our adventures in Antarctica, to see some stunning scenery and just chill out traveling with me.

One thought on “Influencing Me – Frank Hurley

Leave a comment