I’m in – Best Australian Blog 2012 nominee


I’ve entered the Best Australian Blogs 2012 competition. Just to see how I go. Can’t wait to see what’s hiding under the covers with that. I expect to see some fantastic entries.

Entries close in 3 days http://www.sydneywriterscentre.com.au/bloggingcomp/index.html

In particular I’ve entered the peoples choice award for best new blog…

Voting for the People’s Choice Award:

  • Opens on Friday 13 April 2012 at 5.00 pm
  • Ends on Wednesday 9 May 2012 at 5.00 pm

So if you like my blog you can vote for me but only after it opens this coming Friday afternoon. Stay tuned, I’ll send a reminder then.

One thought on “I’m in – Best Australian Blog 2012 nominee

Leave a Reply

