What do you like to do?


I like watching movies without the sound

It makes me think of what I would say instead of just the passive part of listening to the scripted dialogue

Maybe it’s that world of make believe coming to the fore.

Watching life

When I was younger I used to write poetry and short stories.
I still love to put a story to my photos.

When I pass people with interesting faces in the street I imagine a whole dialogue between us.. and it makes me smile..
I think we are all story tellers, just some have more practice at it than others

As you take your commute today from home to work or study, or even while on vacation….

What story will fill your head and bring a smile to your lips if you were to share it with others?

Leave a Reply

