Spring, just around the corner


It’s drizzly, dreary winter’s day in Sydney today.

The sky and the horizon are white with drizzling rain.

I can’t see the skyline of the city, which I normally take the time to admire from my balcony each day.

Even Sunny, my dog is bored.

I work from home when in Sydney so its not unusual for me to be chained to my desk for long hours and the normally pretty skyline keeps me company.

But not today.

Therefore I had to invent my view.

so I went scrounging round looking for images from last spring and look what I found…

I saved it on my desktop to it could cheer me up today…

how do you cheer yourself on a cold winter’s day?

… enjoy the photo and I will too…

One thought on “Spring, just around the corner

Leave a Reply

