Exhibition coming up


Hi everyone, I’m taking advantage of the recent pilgrimage to Western Australia where I had the opportunity to shoot the wildflowers.

Commencing Oct 3rd I am exhibiting as part of a mixed media group at the Frendz Community Gallery in Lindfield Sydney. Opening night it Oct 5th at 6pm.

I know most of the people who read my blog are not local so after the exhibition I will post some of the images. However for any of you who live here in Sydney I would love to see you stop by and see my work in person.

The wildflowers I captured are exquisite, most no taller than 2cm high. Yes that’s right… you have to see it to believe it… definitely makes a trip to Western Australia worth while for EVERYONE..

2 thoughts on “Exhibition coming up

Leave a Reply

