Chritmas cheer


Sydney City Photo Tours

A very happy festive season to everyone.

We’ve been busy behind the scenes with work and regular tours. The tours in November and December were well attended and I thank everyone for their support.

Between that and my work with “Tours By Locals” I’ve had a non stop few weeks. I’ve had requests in the lead up to the fireworks on New Years Eve to post some tips for photographing fireworks . So look for that tomorrow, and on New Years Eve I’ll be down on the harbour foreshore, along with over a million other people.

I remember a few years ago arriving at Circular Quay at about 4pm to catch a ferry across to Mosman, on the other side of the Harbour, where I was to spent the evening with friends and family.

I knew I’d left my run too late when on arrival I found I couldn’t even…

View original post 438 more words

Leave a Reply

