All day you say, walking all day. Is there that much to see? Yes, my word there is…


I LOVE BERLIN.

I left the hotel at 7.30 this morning and arrived back just now at 6pm.

I’m just unwinding with a cuppa tea… its better than a ‘Bex’ and a lie down, not as good as a martini. But since I swore off alcohol about 9 months ago, the tea will have to do.

I’ll get to my next blog post soon, but for now my head is spinning with all I saw today.

Lucky for me I’m an electronic fiend and take notes throughout the day, both oral and on my written note taker.

Now I’ve just got to get in all in some order.

and all of this on two and a half hours sleep,

wish me luck… 🙂 🙂

One thought on “All day you say, walking all day. Is there that much to see? Yes, my word there is…

Leave a Reply

